Mercedes-Benz
Jason Naumann - Dealer Principal

Tel: 02 6175 5550
jason.naumann@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Daniel Frith
Daniel Frith - Commercial Vehicles Sales Manager & Diplomatic Sales

Tel: 02 6175 5552
daniel.frith@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Adam Scarr
Adam Scarr - Passenger Cars Sales Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5551
adam.scarr@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Sam Droulias
Hal Rossiter - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5557
hal.rossiter@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Tony Jovanovic
Joe Madaffari - Service Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5533
joe.madaffari@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact David Irwin
David Irwin - Business Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5510
david.irwin@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Margaret McGrath
Margaret McGrath - Marketing Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5580
margaret.mcgrath@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Bradley Loscher - Commercial Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5558
bradley.loscher@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Vince Qi - Sales Executive & AMG Specialist

Tel: 02 6175 5583
vince.qi@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Ben Johnson - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5551
ben.johnson@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Adam Scarr
Graham Watson - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5554
graham.watson@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Sean Cooper
Sean Cooper - Sales Executive & EQC Specialist

Tel: 02 6175 5556
sean.cooper@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Brad Evans - Sales Excecutive, Pre-Owned
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 6175 5581
brad.evans@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Adam Farren-Price - Delivery Specialist

Tel: 02 6175 5582
adam.farren-price@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Mr. Patrick De Silva - Customer Care Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5512
patrick.desilva@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Brad Ramage - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5533
brad.ramage@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Adam Byrne
Frank Nelson - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5532
frank.nelson@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Mihran Hekiman
Mihran Heikiman - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5533
mihran.hekimian@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Lily Hanley - Receptionist

Tel: 02 6175 5555
reception@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Khara Sanchez Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 6175 5533
service@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Brett McCormack - Spare Parts Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5522
brett.mccormack@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Jaime Hasler - Parts Interpreter

Tel: 02 6175 5522
parts@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au