Mercedes-Benz
Contact Alex Turbin
Jason Naumann - Dealer Principal

Tel: 02 6175 5550
jason.naumann@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Adam Scarr
Sean Cooper - Passenger Cars Sales Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5551
sean.cooper@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact David Irwin
Michael Tisshaw - Business Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5510
michael.tisshaw@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Sam Droulias
Hal Rossiter - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5557
hal.rossiter@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Tony Jovanovic
Mihran Hekimian - Service Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5533
mihran.hekimian@mbcanberra.com.au
Mr. Patrick De Silva - Aftersales Consultant

Tel: 02 6175 5512
patrick.desilva@mbcanberra.com.au
Tony Yu - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5553
tony.yu@mbcanberra.com.au
Catherine Baker - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5555
catherine.baker@mbcanberra.com.au
Nicole Samson - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5558
nicole.samson@mbcanberra.com.au
Riley Edberg - Sales Excecutive, Pre-Owned
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 6175 5581
riley.edberg@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Summer Pfaff-Canning - Sales Executive, Pre-Owned

Tel: 02 6175 5559
summer.pfaff-canning@mbcanberra.com.au
Bailie Hamilton-Page - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5533
bailie.hamilton-page@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Adam Byrne
Bradley Ramage - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5532
bradley.ramage@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Mihran Hekiman
Ryan Smith - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5531
ryan.smith@mbcanberra.com.au
Lynn Blazer - Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 6175 5533
service@mbcanberra.com.au