Mercedes-Benz
Contact Adam Scarr
Adam Scarr - Dealer Principal

Tel: 02 6175 5550
Mobile:: 0438 473 462
adam.scarr@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Daniel Frith
Daniel Frith - Commercial Vehicles Sales Manager & Diplomatic Sales

Tel: 02 6175 5552
Mobile:: 0433 324 637
daniel.frith@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Adam Scarr
Graham Watson - Passenger Cars Sales Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5554
Mobile:: 0418 606 366
graham.watson@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Sam Droulias
Hal Rossiter - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5557
hal.rossiter@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Tony Jovanovic
Joe Madaffari - Service Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5533
joe.madaffari@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact David Irwin
David Irwin - Business Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5510
david.irwin@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Margaret McGrath
Margaret McGrath - Marketing Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5580
margaret.mcgrath@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Bradley Loscher - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5558
Mobile:: 0413 020 407
bradley.loscher@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Vince Qi - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5583
Mobile:: 0410 763 974
vince.qi@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Ben Johnson - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5551
ben.johnson@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Sean Cooper
Sean Cooper - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5556
Mobile:: 0423 286 850
sean.cooper@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Ziya Pasa - Sales Excecutive, Pre-Owned
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 6175 5581
ziya.pasa@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Anthony Giorgi - Sales Executive, Pre-Owned

Tel: 6175 5583
Mobile:: 0414 092 773
anthony.giorgi@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Mr. Patrick De Silva - Customer Care Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5512
patrick.desilva@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Brad Ramage - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5533
brad.ramage@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Contact Mihran Hekiman
Mihran Heikiman - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5533
mihran.hekimian@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Khara Sanchez Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 6175 5533
service@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Brett McCormack - Spare Parts Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5522
brett.mccormack@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au
Jaime Hasler - Parts Interpreter

Tel: 02 6175 5522
parts@mercedes-benzcanberra.com.au