Mercedes-Benz
Contact Alex Turbin
Jason Naumann - Dealer Principal

Tel: 02 6175 5550
jason.naumann@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Daniel Frith
Daniel Frith - Commercial Vehicles Sales Manager & Diplomatic Sales

Tel: 02 6175 5552
daniel.frith@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Adam Scarr
Justin Kwok - Passenger Cars Sales Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5551
justin.kwok@mbcanberra.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact Sam Droulias
Hal Rossiter - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5557
hal.rossiter@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Tony Jovanovic
Joe Madaffari - Service Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5533
joe.madaffari@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact David Irwin
David Irwin - Business Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5510
david.irwin@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Margaret McGrath
Margaret McGrath - Marketing Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5580
margaret.mcgrath@mbcanberra.com.au
Lucas Santos - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5554
My e-mail address
Mr. Patrick De Silva - Aftersales Consultant

Tel: 02 6175 5512
patrick.desilva@mbcanberra.com.au
Vince Qi - Sales Executive & AMG Specialist

Tel: 02 6175 5583
vince.qi@mbcanberra.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Diane Cochran - Delivery Specialist

Tel: 02 6175 5583
diane.cochran@mbcanberra.com.au
Zoran Zdraveski - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 6175 5511
zoran.zdraveski@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Sean Cooper
Sean Cooper - Sales Executive & EQC Specialist

Tel: 02 6175 5556
sean.cooper@mbcanberra.com.au
Brad Evans - Sales Excecutive, Pre-Owned
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 6175 5581
brad.evans@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Brad Ramage - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5533
brad.ramage@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Adam Byrne
Frank Nelson - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5532
frank.nelson@mbcanberra.com.au
Contact Mihran Hekiman
Mihran Heikiman - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 6175 5533
mihran.hekimian@mbcanberra.com.au
Nicole Samson - Receptionist

Tel: 02 6175 5555
reception@mbcanberra.com.au
Jorja Degotardi - Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 6175 5533
service@mbcanberra.com.au
David Connelly - Spare Parts Manager

Tel: 02 6175 5522
david.connelly@mbcanberra.com.au